Zuri Awards

Submission Guidelines

  • Nominations for the Special Category – Digital Resilience Category are open from 22nd February to 28th February and are open to any impactful women business owners who pivoted to Digital during the pandemic
  • Zuri Awards nominees must have executed their activities for a period not less than one year.
  • Zuri Awards nominees can self-nominate or be nominated.
  • Zuri Awards nominees and alumni cannot re-submit their nominations
  • Zuri Awards submissions will be judged by a panel of jurors who will make the final decision
  • Only one submission will be accepted per person
  • Upload any documentation that will support your submission